About ViewPoint
Support Offices
Please see below for the details of your local ViewPoint Sales and Support Centre –
if your jurisdiction is not listed please contact ViewPoint directly - details at the bottom of the page.
ViewPoint Global
Bahamas
Sean Andrews
Tel: (242) 326 2022
info@idnetbahamas.com
Bermuda
Carlos Ferreira
Tel: (441) 531 6169
cferreira@aegisbda.com
British Virgin Islands
Norman Allen
Tel: (284) 494 5800
cbs@surfbvi.com
Cayman
Djon Brown
Tel: (345) 949 8263
info@mcs.ky
Central and South America
Dr Richard Collett
Tel: (345) 925 0001
info@vantage.ky
United States Of America
Marc Haynes
Tel: (908) 362 8332
info@pniusa.com
Cyprus
Glenn Hardman
Tel: (44) 208 133 6000
glenn@viewpoint.je
Gibraltar
Soledad Hogg
Tel: (350) 200 42131
sales@medcomp.gi
Guernsey
Dian Skelton
Tel: (44) 1624 862 255
info@viewpoint.co.im
Isle Of Man
Dian Skelton
Tel: (44) 1624 862 255
info@viewpoint.co.im
The Netherlands
Kurt Alexander
Tel: +31(6)22 86 7337
kurt.alexander@goviewpoint.com
Luxembourg
Stéphanie Ghezzi
Tel: (352) 26 70 20 1
info@viewpoint.lu
Malta
Ella Sultana Loporto
Tel: 00356 99507442
ella@viewpoint.com.mt
Switzerland
Véronique Amellér (Callea)
Tel: (41) 22 308 1767
vero.ameller@goviewpoint.ch
United Kingdom
Victoria Allister
Tel: (44) 1624 862 255
victoria@viewpoint.co.im
China
Ronald Chik
Tel: (852) 2526 3965
info@viewpoint.com.hk
Dubai
Dian Skelton
Tel: (44) 1624 862 255
info@viewpoint.co.im
Hong Kong
Ronald Chik
Tel: (852) 2526 3965
info@viewpoint.com.hk
Malaysia
Jeeva Lal
Tel: (603) 8656 0661
Tel: (6019) 280 3832
sales@goviewpoint.com
Singapore
Jeeva Lal
Tel: (65) 6323 7034
Tel: (65) 9107 5788
info@goviewpoint.com
For all other jurisdictions please contact the ViewPoint Administrative Office – details below
ViewPoint Administrative Office
Administration
admin@viewpoint.com.my
Tel: (603) 8656 0661
Support
support@viewpoint.com.my
Tel: (603) 8656 0661
Sales
sales@viewpoint.com.my
Tel: (603) 8656 0661